Home > પ્રેરણાદાયી લેખ્, Received E mail > The life of man-E mail from Harnish Bhatt

The life of man-E mail from Harnish Bhatt


I was born… A Woman was there to hold me – My Mother..

I grew as a child.. A Woman was there to care for me & play with me – My Sister.

I went to school.. A Woman was there to help me learn – My Teacher.

I became depressed when ever I lost.. A Woman was there to offer a shoulder – My Girl Friend..

I needed company compatibility & Love. A great Woman was there for me – My Wife.

I became tough.. A Woman was there to melt me – My Daughter.

When I die. A Woman is there to absorb me in – My Motherland.

If you are a Man..Value Every Woman. & If you are a Woman..be proud of your self..!!
 
 ઓલ ઈઝ વેલ….
 
Take Care
હસતા રહો
હરનિશ.

  1. pragnaju
    January 22, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    …………..Woman..be proud of yourself..!!
    word WOMAN have MAN in it
    and spell DOUBLE-YOU O MAN
    AND CORRECT SPELLING OF HARNISH
    IT SHOULD BE HER NISH…

  2. January 22, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    Harnish no spelling- Her Niece.

    By the way Vijaybhai-That mail is from Harnish Bhatt- એ મારો દૂરનો ભાણો છે-એની બાના બાપુજી અમારા પાડોશી હતા.અને મારા બાપુજીના પિત્રાઇ ભાઇ હતા- એમની બા મને રમાડતા હતા. જગતમાં એક જ જણને હું પસમ્દ પડ્યો બાકી કોઇએ પોતાના બાળકનુંન ામ હરનિશ રાખ્યું નથી- હર્નિશ ભટ્ટ વડોદરામાં રહે છે-તેમણે મારું પુસ્તક “સુધન” વાંચીને મારી ભાળ મેળવી હતી-ગુગલ મહારાજ કી જય.
    અમેરિકા આવ્યા હતા ત્યારે મળ્યા હતા-મારા સ્ગા ભાણા કરતાં પણ મને વધુ માન આપે છે-હરનિશ ભટ્ટ્ના દીકરા કહે છે કે ડેડીએ એમના મામા Lost and Found માંથી શોધી કાઢ્યા

  3. January 22, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    in any form
    ‘ nari tu narayani’

  4. January 24, 2011 at 8:02 am

    Very right. Without the selfless love of a woman most of us wouldn’t be there.Think of the thousands of times we wetted ourselves, especially at night. It was our mother who got up no matter how tired or cold.Think of the ready meals we enjoyed. Mother made them and we got even before she had eaten, and some times, having not eaten for some time.Women as daughters, girl friends, wives, or even good neighbours; play a sterling role in our lives.
    And how do we show our appreciation? Think!

  5. January 26, 2011 at 9:02 am

    nice one🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

