I Told God – E. mail from Rajnikant Shah

ઓક્ટોબર 22, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Lord with boy

I told GOD: Let all my friends be healthy and happy forever…!

GOD said: But for 4 days only….!

I said: Yes, let them be a Spring Day, Summer Day, Autumn Day, and Winter Day.

GOD said: 3 days.

I said: Yes, Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow.

GOD said: No, 2 days!

I said: Yes, a Bright Day (Daytime) and Dark Day (Night-time).

GOD said: No, just 1 day!

I said: Yes!

GOD asked: Which day?

I said: Every Day in the living years of all my friends!

GOD laughed, and said: All your friends will be healthy and happy Every Day!

Courtsey: http://www.nidokidos.org/i-told-god-t38930.html

  1. ઓક્ટોબર 27, 2009 પર 7:15 પી એમ(pm)

    if everybody ask God this there will not be any sorrow in the world ,
    how nice to have this kind of world!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

પ્રતિસાદ આપો

