Color test . . . Not so Easy -E mail Courtsey Vinod R Patel


 
These are the things we’re supposed to do to remove the cholesterol  from  around our brains and try to slow up Alzheimer’s. I think it took me 2
 times before I finally got this brain of mine to concentrate. A great  test. Do it until you get 100%! 

Bet you can’t get 100% on the first try! But I’m rooting for ya. It  takes an average of 5 tries to get to 100%. Follow the directions! 

It’s harder than it seems, as it should be. A brain waker-upper for  today! 
 
Click Here: >> The Color Test  <http://www.humorsphere.com/fun/8787/colortest.swf>

  1. જુલાઇ 22, 2009 પર 5:09 એ એમ (am)

    Really very good blog I myself is very near to my retirement Pl. guide me for such agood activity which helps people around us

  1. No trackbacks yet.

પ્રતિસાદ આપો

